First Project as Guest Designer at MyGrafico.com

Good morning peeps, before I show you what’s on my workdesk this Wednesday, I wanted to show you my project for MyGrafico’s craft challenge blog. I get the vast majority of my digi stamps from mygrafico and have also recently discovered their digi papers. There’s so much choice that I defy anyone not to be able to find something they can use on their projects! 🙂 There are also a vast array of freebies too!

The theme this week is “Back to School” and we had a fab clip art and papers set to play with by Kelly Medina. Being a bit of a teacher’s pet, back in the day, I made an exploding photo box with a twist – there are no photos in it, just a nice shiny apple for the teacher 🙂

I don’t think I ever did give my teachers any apples but if I could go back in time, I’d be leaving a few of these on teacher’s desks just to let them know they were appreciated 🙂 
One response to “First Project as Guest Designer at MyGrafico.com

  1. Lisa sorry not to get to comment until now! I have had a heck of a week! I just wanted to thank you so very much for being our Guest DT this month I hope you will enjoy your time with us. Your creative project Rocked too BTW! =D

Leave a Reply

