WoYwW

It’s Wednesday again! Hurrah! So I guess that means it’s time to show ou what’s on my workdesk!


After the embarrassment of last week’s horror desk, I am proud to show off my brand spanking, not yet a week old, desk! Well, the surface of it anyway. On my workdesk today are some cards and stamped images which I left to dry last night. It’s all Christmassey on my workdesk at the moment, I’m afraid and I cannot seem to make a card without putting a huge amount of glitter and/or sparkly stuff on them. The stamps are from Kanban and Wild Rose Studios.

(apologies for the glaring lamp, I can’t craft without my lamps and forgot to turn it off! hehe)

I don’t have any fancy promarker holders, I use cups which I’ve bought on my travels, works for me anyway!



Just a short post today as I have a trillion and one things to do and would like to visit some other workdesks before I start doing them 🙂


Visit Julia’s master workdesk at http://stamping-ground.blogspot.com/2010/09/whats-on-your-workdesk-wednesday-65.html and join in the fun!


23 responses to “WoYwW

  1. Some really lovely cards. Looks like you are enjoying your new desk :-)A x

  2. Yummy cards, they are really pretty.Have a great day……xx

  3. Oh my goodness …. what a transformation … great looking cards too!

  4. Hi yalovely desk, gorgeous cards, is that brandy in the pop bottle!! lol have great day, happy WOYWW, sue,x

  5. Glad to see you got your new desk. And I see you have started to fill it with crafty goodies. Nice cards, too. Storage spaces don't have to be fancy, and if cups work for you, that's the most important thing. Happy WOYWW

  6. nothing wrong with cups for storage, you can get some really fancy cool looking ones!…. thanks for the snoop

  7. well done for getting a start on xmas, those cards look great. Nothing wrong with cups, if it works why change it? have a great day.

  8. Great cards and a super tidy desk. Wonder how long it will take before you get messy????? Happy WOYWW! Cath x

  9. Lovely jolly cards, good on you for making a start!

  10. Cute cards, and don't blame you for using something cheap and cheerful for your markers.

  11. Love the cards.Cathx

  12. It's all Christmassy on your desk, very lovely!

  13. oh love the desk,graet cards too love cheryl x

  14. Nice cards Lisa, great to get a headstart on Christmas. Hope you got your trillion things done that needed doing! Have a great evening.HugsBrenda

  15. thanks for letting me have a peek at your crafty space lisa….hugs kath xxx

  16. I just bought some plastic beakers from Ikea for my promarkers, so you're in good company!Great desk, thanks for sharing :-)CiaraxxPS – your puppy is adorable!

  17. Well, it does look shiny and new and very tidy!" You've christened it well – those cards are too cute! I make a point of buying an item (of what my DH calls junk)as a souvenir from anywhere and always manage to find a really good use for it – so…stay with cups and mugs – the display looks great.

  18. Hiya Lisathose cards look gorgeous!Joey.x

  19. You need a nice new messy mat to protect that lovely new ink free desk. Lovely space, and welcome to WOYWW to the new desk!JoZarty x

  20. Love your cards – so cute! The desk is tidy but interesting to snoop around!Hugs,Cardarian

  21. Great cards – thanks for sharing.

  22. aw those images are just toooo cute!! have a great woyww!(Lyn)

  23. Lovely looking cards Lisa! I keep promising myself I'll get round to starting my christmas stuff soon…..

Leave a Reply

