Gift Card Wallets Galore

So I was doing my usual weekly surf of the split coast stampers resources section for inspiration and came across a gift card holder. I read the instructions, watched the video and decided that there were far too many steps for me to follow and simplified it to make my own which doesn’t call for coin envelopes as I have no idea where I’d get some of those from!


This is what I came up with, after I made, I got rather carried away and made a couple more, and then a couple more after that 🙂 All made using 3.5 inch x 12 inch strips of cardstock so it’s a great way to use up your scraps. 


The pictures below are the outside and then inside of the wallets.
                                                    

















And DH’s favourite





If anyone is interested, I will put my version of the instructions up in a separate post at some point tomorrow.

Until then…


One response to “Gift Card Wallets Galore

  1. Lisa I just love these gift card holders! so cute … If you get a chance post your instructions though I am sure I could replicate from the pictures if you get busy!

Leave a Reply

