Moving Along With the Times Challenge Entry

You know when you have one of those weekends seem to be over as soon as they start? Well that’s been this weekend for me. Been busy with eNay realted stuff and keeping everyone fed and entertained, all the while itching to use a set of digi stamps I bought the other day. 


The Moving Along With the Times challenge this week is in stitches and so, I got out some needle and thread and made this card


To make this I have used
  • Corset Digi Stamp set by Black Leaf Studios at MyGrafico.com
  • London Fog and Ruby Slipper bazzill cardstock
  • Flourishes die for the big shot
  • Red thread 
  • Red stickles




5 responses to “Moving Along With the Times Challenge Entry

  1. Oh hun this is stunning, love your flourishesThank you for joining us at MAWTT this week, hope to see you back soon!hugs shell xx

  2. Oh Lisa, this is a super card. I love the image and your interpretation of the stitching.I am so glad you have joined us at MAWTT for my challenge this week, this fits it perfectly.I hope we will see you again soon with another lovely creation.luv Brenda xxx

  3. WOW this is stunning, I love the corset its super, thanks for joining in with us on MAWTT this week Hazelxoxo

  4. what a fabulous way of using the stitchingThanks for joining us at MAWTTLisa đŸ˜‰

  5. very elegant, I love it! Thanks for joining us at MAWTT! x

Leave a Reply

