MyGrafico GDT Project

Week two of my GDT stint over at the MyGrafico Challenge blog which you can visit here and the theme for this week is Beach Colours. We had a fab set of digi stamps by Cheri Wenger called a pocket full of shells and a lovely, summery set of digi papers by Lilly Bimble called Beachtime Papers.

Just what you need to brighten up these increasingly autumnal days!

I have made a gift card/holiday money wallet/card (probably should think of a better name for it… hehe)

The folded up card looks like this:

And the inside of the card or the unfolded card looks like this:

I think it’s cute, but then I guess I would since I made it! hehe
Leave a Reply

