Crafty Creations Challenge – Owls

I’ve always found something a bit creepy about owls and with all of the autumnal challenges at the moment, I’m having to face my fears a bit. I think it’s their eyes and the fact that they can swivel their heads – too much like the exorcist for me! hehe

Anyway, on to the challenge… This is my entry into the Crafty Creations Challenge. I bought some peel offs a few weeks ago as they had some really lovely swirls and flowers and they also had some owls on the sheet so it was a good excuse to get rid of, I mean, put to good use the owls hehe.

Ingredients

  • DP from the Eastern Promise and Funky Vintage paper stacks
  • Peels offs from my local craft shop 
  • Cookie Cutter Scalloped Circles which I ran through my big shot
  • glimmer chalks.
One response to “Crafty Creations Challenge – Owls

  1. I'm so happy you decided to "exorcise" your owls by using them on this lovely card!hehe The peel offs look great! Thanks for joining us in the Crafty Creations challenge!smiles,Deena

Leave a Reply

