Secret Crafter – Saturday Challenge

I thought I’d try and do a different sort of easel card for this challenge (the theme is easel cards) and got my doodle pad out to figure out how to concoct a triangular easel card. My favourite Magnolia stamp at the moment is Chinese Tilda (I’ve said before that I love all thing Oriental) and I was going to make the top half into a fan but it all got waaaay to complicated for my brain and I ended up making this instead.
I really like it, it’s not quite the fan I wanted but I’m still pleased with the way it’s turned out
One response to “Secret Crafter – Saturday Challenge

  1. Beautiful easel cardThanks for joining us on SCSC :)Hugs Jane xSCSC DT

Leave a Reply

