I ♥ Promarkers Challenge Think Pink

Up with the larks this morning as Meadow (my dog) likes to get out of bed early EVERY day and jump onto mine so I’ve had a bit of time to make some cards – and it’s only 9.40 a.m!

This is my entry into the I ♥ Promarkers Craft Challenge. The theme this week is “Think Pink” which is fab for me since pink is very high on my favourite colour list

Ingredients List

  • Anna Griffin Peyton Collection Tag
  • Dovecraft DPs – can’t recall which paper pack it’s from
  • Cerise pink centre dot ribbon
  • Cerise pink texture Papermania card stock (for the flower)
  • Marianne Creatables lace flower die-cut
  • Avalanche Bazill card stock
  • Sizzix flourishes die
  • Pink self adhesive gem.
  • Stamp is by Gorjuss
  • Coloured with Promarkers (dusky pink, vanilla, satin, blush, blossom, ivory, chestnut, tan and slate)
  • Pink glitter gel pen which came in my craft mag this month.
  • DCWV sentiment sticker
6 responses to “I ♥ Promarkers Challenge Think Pink

  1. Hi Lisa. You really must be up with the larks to get a card completed for our challenge already! Great pink card. Thanks for joining in at I ♥ Promarkers.Tine 🙂

  2. I think I was up before the larks this morning! 5:30a.m the pupster decided it was time to play 🙂

  3. Very nice Lisa, love the flower and swirl, thanks for joining us at I ♥ ProMarkers.xx

  4. That's great. I love the brightness of it. Thanks for taking part at I ♥ Promarkers this week.

  5. Love the hot pink colour and the swirls, thank you for joining us at I♥Promarkers this weekRuth x

  6. This is beautiful, I love that AG tag and the swirl. Thanks for joining us at I ♥ ProMarkers.Julie W x

Leave a Reply

