Digi’s With Attitude! Challenge No.1 – Metal

I got a bit fed up of my unmounted rubber stamps not printing out properly (possibly my technique??) so I bought some kling on which looks a bit like ez mount and does so same job so now, the stamps I loved but couldn’t use are ready for action!
This is my entry into the Digi’s With Attitude! Challenge very first challengeĀ and I have used one of the stamps which I mounted this morning. The theme is “Ways to Use it – Metal” and I’ve been itching to use my beaded pins for ages so this was a appropriate challenge!
I have used
Bazzill Cardstock – Stonehenge
DPs – Basic Grey, Jovial
Rubber Stamp by Sugar Nellie, Winter Wonderland
Buttons, metallic cord, pearls and pins from stash
Glittered flowers – The Flower Factory
Sentiment Stamp unknown
Promarkers for hair (slate), coat (crimson) and skin (dusky pink and satin)
Papermania water colour brush markers
Stickles
my signature
7 responses to “Digi’s With Attitude! Challenge No.1 – Metal

  1. Miss Lisa! Your card is B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L!!! Thanks for playing along in our challenge. As our VERY First participant I wanted to give you Grumpy Gretchen Devil Diva FOR FREE!! Please email me your email address so I can send her to you =)

  2. Your card is awesome! Love everything about it! great job! Thanks for playing along with the challenge at Digi's with Attitude!

  3. Lisa your card is gorgeous, glad you found a solution to use your loved stamps :). Thanks for joining us at Digi's With Attitude!

  4. Your card is beautiful. Love the image and DP. Thanks for making our day at Digi's with Attitude! by being our first participant. Mari

  5. Gorgeous card love the image thanks for joining us at Digi's With Attitude!Jenny x

  6. Lisa this is so cute! Love the new papers and your sparkly flowers! Thanks for joining us at Digi's With Attitude! Viv x

  7. Awesome Card,super cute image and great embellishments. Thanks so much for playing along with us for our very first Digi's With Attitude! Challenge.

Leave a Reply

