Santa Clause is Coming to Town

This is my entry into the Allsorts Challenge. The theme is Inspriration from a Song and as one of the Magnolia Fall Stamp Club stamps which came this morning Edwin dressed as Santa with a Christmas list, my chosen song is Santa Clause is Coming to Town (He’s making a list, he’s checking it twice…)

Just a short post as my favourite film is on in a sec! hehe

my signature
3 responses to “Santa Clause is Coming to Town

  1. Wonderful card! I love the flowers and all the details!

  2. HI Lisa Fabulous card and i love the image on the inside too!Thanks for playing at Allsorts this weekEmma xxx

  3. gorgeous card, the image is fantasticthanks for joining in with my musical theme this week :o)HugsAmanda xx

Leave a Reply

