Twinkle, Twinkle, Little…. Flowers?

I had a of a rummage through my embellishment drawers last night and found some lovely flowers which I can’t even recall buying! So I decided to liberate them from the drawer and use them on a couple of cards.

This is card number one
Sorry it’s a little dark, I turned the flash off because the cardstock is a pain in the behind to photograph (with my camera anyway!)
I have used
DP: White linen cardstock from eBay and Bazzill bling Glitz
Image: Brotherly Love Edwin rubber stamp by Magnolia
Colourwork: Copics for skin, Promarkers for the rest
Embellishments: Trimmits beaded flower, Prima flowers and Petaloo glitter flower. White ribbon from stash. 1mm pearls

I am entering this card into

==========================================================
This is card number two

I just love the Papermania Elegance paper pad. It’s so Christmassey in a non traditional way and it coordinates nicely with the golden flower.

I have used
DP: Papermania Elegance, Bazzill Coal
Image: Tilda Wants a Hug by Magnolia rubber stamps
Colourwork: Copics for skin and hair, Promarkers for dress and socks and sakura star dust pen for dress 
pattern
Embellishments: Trimmits beaded flower, stickles, black grosgrain ribbon

I am entering this into the following challenge


my signature
4 responses to “Twinkle, Twinkle, Little…. Flowers?

  1. Great cards as always ! Because your so awesome I have awarded you the I got Attitude! award. you can jump to my blog to grab it it come with a $5US gift certificate! Hugs!

  2. Hi LisaFabulous card, love the flowersThanks for playing along with Totally Papercrafts this week.Good luckAnne x

  3. Great cards, Lisa. I love how you framed the couple in the top one, and added those pretty pearls. Tilda's dress in ther bottom one lookd awesome – what a great way to use the sakura pen.Thanks for joining us at Totally Papercrafts this week.Caroline xxx

Leave a Reply

