Just a Couple of Cards

I found these two digi stamps today on cuddlybuddly.com and fell in love. They’re from the Toby Tumble range and are so cute I just had to use them right away.
Here are the two cards I made
Cute, cute, cute!
The DP on the first card is by Echo Park who I have just recently discovered and I have just used some Bazzill Bling (sparkle) and some white glitter card on the second card.
No challenges for these cards, I just wanted to show off the stamps hehe
my signature
Leave a Reply

