Christmas Card

This is another family Christmas card. I’ve found it quite hard finding good quality digi stamps featuring black characters but Mo’s digi stamps are fab. She has a section called “we are all colors” and this stamp is from that section. I’ve also been watching a few tutorials on youtube on how to make your own paper roses and have made my own for this card
Here’s the card
I have used:
DP: Bazzill Basics, grasscloth. I’m not totally sure what colours they are (except for Purple Pizzaz) because I bought a mixed pack of 50 sheets and the labels aren’t on the back of them. White cardstock
Image: Mo’s Stamps, Angel with puppy
Colourwork: Promarkers, Sakura stardust pens
Embellishments/Stash: Cream and aubergine mulberry paper roses, handmade (light purple) Bazzill cardstock roses, ribbon, papermania embossing folder, gems, x-cut border punch
I am entering this into the following challenges
(unfortunately, I found my lace ribbon AFTER I finished the card!
2 handmade flowers
my signature
Leave a Reply

