Vintage Photo

I have always tended to shy away from Vintage challenges because I’ve never had any nice, vintage type paper to go with it but thanks to the GCD studios, Paris Nights paper stack, I’ve finally been able to pick up the mantle.
This is my card
I have used:
DP: Cream cardstock and papers from the GCD Studios, Paris Nights
Image: Magnolia Rubber stamps. Tilda with Violin
Colourwork: Promarkers: satin, tan, cinnamon (hair), Ivory, satin, blush, dusky pink (skin), Ivory, satin, blush (dress and shoes), cinnamon and henna (violin and bow). Sakura stardust pens
Handmade roses made with Bazzill London Fog and Brilliant White cardstock and sakura stardust pen
Sizzix Flourish die
Gems and pearls from stash
Hero Arts sentiment stamp
White embossing powder
I am entering this into the following challenges
I’ve chosen sepia tones
my signature
Leave a Reply

