MyGrafico Challenge 74 – GDT Project

One of the more popular challenge themes in the blogosphere appear to be sketch challenges, and this week, there is a fabulous sketch to follow, designed by Tazza. Hop on over to the Challenge Blog for inspiration from the Design Team
Here’s the sketch for you to have fun with this week.
The DT got to work with a very cute set of clip-arts and digi papers this week, and they are the prize for the winning project.
Lilly Bimble’s Tis the Season Digi paper
Stockberry Studios, Christmas Clip Art
My printer ran out of colour ink as I was making my card, so I had to change my project to an e-card instead but that’s the beauty of Digi papers, clip arts and stamps, you can use them for paper and PC based projects.
Here’s my card. I’ve flipped the sketch
Have fun with the sketch!
my signature
Leave a Reply

