Pretty in Pink

I’ve used one of my favourite digi stamps of the moment on this card, you might get a bit bored of seeing it on my blog so I apologise for that! 🙂 Although it take a while to colour – mainly the hair – it’s a real labour of love for me because it always end up looking lovely – even if I do say so myself! hehe. You can’t quite see from my pictures, but there is a really nice shimmer from my flowers and the glitter on the dress so wherever it ends up being displayed in my relative’s house, it will have a nice blingy look in the Christmas lights
I have used
IMAGE: Mo’s Digital Pencil, Angel With Puppy
DP: Bazzill Bling Lip Gloss and Diva and the Pink cross hatched paper is from the Pepper and Friends Christmas paper stack
COLOURWORK: Promarkers, Papermania water colour pens (for the hair), Stardust Gelly Roll pen
HANDMADE FLOWERS: Bazzill Bling lip gloss, feather boa and diva. Silver embossing powder
I am entering this card into the following challenges
my signature
Leave a Reply

