Toby Tumble Christmas Card

It’s a lovely autumnal day here, cold but the sun is shining through. My dog, Meadow, has had a whale of a time rolling in the leaves which my husband has been valiantly,  if a little pointlessly, clearing the leaves from the garden.

I, however, have been sat at my craft table, wrapped in a blanket, wearing a woolly hat with a mug of lemsip as Im still full of cold. I tend to get one really bad one a year which lasts for weeks and then I’m OK again but I’m going to start legal proceedings against this one for stalking because it won’t leave me alone Smile

Anyway, back to the topic. This is a Christmas card I’ve made using one of the Toby Tumble digi stamps from CuddlyBuddly. I love this stamp. It’s so darn cute!

 

Toby Tumble Christmas Card

 

 

I have used

DP: Pepper & Friends Christmas Paper and Fancy Pants Design Tradition

Image: Toby Tumble “Hello There”

Embellishments: Red gems from stash, bakers twine from craftie charlie

 

I am entering this into the following challenges

Crazy 4 Challenges – Christmas Card (C4C63)

Sketch Saturday – Sketch

Totally Gorjuss – Traditional Christmas Colours

5 responses to “Toby Tumble Christmas Card

  1. Love the design and colors – so bright and cheery. Love your coloring.

  2. Beautiful card and great take on these challenges!

    Sorry to hear that you have a bad cold. I used to get them all the time until I increased my Vitamin D-3 intake. Are you in an area that gets little sunshine?

  3. Super creation and fab traditional colours. Thanks for playing at Totally Gorjuss this week. Hugs, Sxx

  4. fantastic card

    Vicky (entry 88 – Totally gorjuss)

Leave a Reply

