Mini Card & Tag

I really enjoy making mini (4 in x 4 in) cards because they always look cute! This time, I have made  a mini card with a gift tag to match it.

mini card and tag

I have used

Lily Pond Bazzill cardstock, Paper from the lovely, textured DCWV Latte stack

Digi Stamp by Just Some Lines at MyGrafico.com called “Emo Amber, Gift for You

Promarkers and Sakura Gelly Roll pen for colourwork

Sentiment stamp is by Hero Arts which I have heat embossed with white, sparkly (although it doesn’t loo it) embossing powder

Ribbon, pearls and gems from stash.

mini card

EP tag

I am entering these into the following challenges

i ♥ Promarkers – Anything Goes

Paper Playtime – Thank You

7 responses to “Mini Card & Tag

  1. Fab project like the cute image. Thank you for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers

  2. Hi. Lovely matching set. I am sure that will come in useful! Thanks for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers.
    Tine 🙂

  3. What a lovely set, thanks for joining us at I ♥ ProMarkers.
    xx

  4. What a great card! I love the image you chose. Thanks so much for playing with us this week at Paper Playtime 🙂

    michelle

  5. fabulous Lisa!!!
    thank you for joining in @ Paper Playtime this week!

  6. Great matching set, thank you for joining us at I ♥ Promarkers this week
    Ruth x

  7. Such a sweet set. Thanks for joining us on I ♥ Promarkers this week.
    hugs
    wynneth
    x

Leave a Reply

