Craftie-Charlie Blog Candy

I do probably 90% of my craft shopping online and the place I get the vast majority of my crafting goodies from is craftie-charlie so when I saw a blog candy post on their blog, did I get excited? I did indeed!! 🙂

Hop over to the blog post to see the fab candy on offer for yourself (in the spirit of Christmas I have decided to share the link with you all, even though to do so will lessen my chances of winning – just kidding! hehe)

Isn’t that fabulous!!! If I don’t win, I’m so ordering that stamp set!

Apart from said stamp set, I haven’t asked for anything crafty for Christmas. I have a wonderful hubby who indulges my love of all things paper craft throughout the year and I have been keeping my craft table nicely stocked with pretty things so I have asked for indulgent, pampering products to spoil myself with.

Fingers crossed until 8 December (exactly a month before my 32nd birthday, sure that’s a sign?!?!? hehe)

Lisa

p.s My Quick Cards Made Easy Mag just popped through the door and Craftie Charlie are mentioned as a stockist in the supplement

Leave a Reply

