Cherry Tilda

I got some absolutely gorgeous paper for my birthday yesterday and I just had to use it. It’s the V&A Hanoverian, linen paper and paired it up with the uber cute cherry Tilda.

Cherry Tilda B

To make my card I have used

  • V&A Hanoverian DP
  • White Cardstock
  • Magnolia Rubber Stamp – Cherry Tilda
  • Promarkers
  • Nellie Snellen Circle and Doily dies (Christmas present)
  • Paper roses and ribbon from stash
  • Pastel Raspberry and Lavendar Lace liquid pearls

and here’s the card in full

Cherry Tilda A

I am entering this card into the following challenges

 

blog sig white background

January Stash Challenge Day 9 and still going strong. Birthday goodies have provided a stash boost.

6 responses to “Cherry Tilda

  1. Hi Lisa, this is so beautiful, the papers are scrumtious, no wonder you couldn’t wait to use them. Hugs lin

  2. Fabulous card.Thanks for sharing this with us at CYDA.xxx

  3. so pretty I love it
    Thanks for joining us at the Totally Tilda challenge this and I hope you’ll join us for many more
    Hugs Susie Sugar x

  4. Adorable Tilda card Lisa, very pretty.

    Thank you for joining us over at CYDA for our ‘Anything Goes’ challenge.

    Hugs

    Joanne x

  5. Two of my favourite items. A tilda image and done in pink. I’m in heaven!!!!!

  6. I’m over from FP. This paper and your coloring go so well together. I can’t wait to see what else you come up with!

Leave a Reply

