Elf Tilda

Hello all. I hope today finds you in good health!

I’m feeling a bit blah today. I’ve had two really rubbishy night’s sleep thanks to Meadow (my dog) who doesn’t seem to find it inappropriate to be playing and yapping at stupid o’clock! It seems like the more exercise you give her, the more energy she has and consequently the more she wants to play… Oh well, I have 5 days to recover (and sleep!) before work again.

I made this card at the weekend but haven’t got round to blogging about it until now. No challenges for this one, just didn’t want Mr WordPress to feel lonely 🙂

p.s check back here on Friday for a bit of blog hopping FUN!

 

ABCD0014

 

DP is by Nikki Sivills, I’ve coloured Tilda with copics and her wings with petal raspberry liquid pearls. Flowers, gems and ribbon are from stash and the doily I got from eBay a while ago.

Hopefully when I post again tomorrow I’ll be back to my usual, perky self again!

 

blog sig white background

Leave a Reply

