A Nap

I’m building up my stock of any occasion cards because there’s nothing quite like getting something through the post so I’m going to try and send more this year to family and friends.

Here’s one of them that I made today

Dilek Pandas - A Nap A

and here’s what I used

  • One of the stamps from the Dilek  Cute Panda Digi Stamp available from MyGrafico.com
  • Black cardstock from my local craft shop
  • Orange DP is from the Birdsong paper pack by Papermania
  • Colourwork  – Promarkers
  • I chalked the background for the image and sentiment with papermania Glimmer Chalks
  • Sentiment is work generated
  • I made the fringe flower with some of the black cardstock from the base and the same orange DP. I chalked the fringe with yellow and a touch of red glimmer chalk
  • Orange rhinestone from stash.
  • Black ribbon from stash

Dilek Pandas - A Nap B

I am entering this into

Dilek Pandas - A Nap C

 

blog sig white background

2 responses to “A Nap

  1. Fab card, love the image too cute!
    thanks for plyaing with us at paperplay this week
    hugs
    céline

  2. Just adorable! I love the sentiment!!

Leave a Reply

